Award Categories

Recognizing Excellence in independent filmmaking

The Fest5 International Film Festival aims to honor its winners with utmost prestige and distinction. In addition to presenting the prestigious Medal of Honor and golden, silver, and bronze trophies in each category, the festival will also provide cash awards to the deserving recipients.Furthermore, as a special recognition for independent films that have successfully achieved nomination status, they will receive complimentary international digital promotions. This initiative aims to provide these films with a platform to reach a wider audience at no cost to them.
Our awards cover a diverse range of categories in independent filmmaking, totaling more than 17 distinct genres and formats. These categories include both short films and feature-length films, ensuring that we recognize excellence in various storytelling formats within the independent film industry.

 Feature  Film Entry Award Categories

 Documentary Entry Award Categories 

 Short Film Entry Award Categories